

ALL-S.T.A.R. FELLOWS FOR AY 2018-19

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Ruth Oni Nutrition and Food Sciences	
College of Arts and Humanities Elizabeth Massey Anna Storti	Music Women's Studies
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences Marjorie Breslawski Lauren Weiss	Government and Politics Neuroscience and Cognitive Science
College of Computer, Mathematical, and F Margaret Marvin Scott Wipperfurth	Natural Sciences Chemistry Geology
College of Education Tabitha Kidwell	Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
College of Information Studies Gagan Jindal	Information Studies
School of Architecture Shenpeng Zou	Urban and Regional Planning and Design
A James Clark School of Engineering Emily Gosselin Sayyed Miran	Bioengineering Electrical and Computer Engineering
School of Public Health Meleah Boyle	Environmental Health
Philip Merrill College of Journalism Nandikoor Bhat	Journalism
School of Public Policy Juan Echenique	Public Policy
Robert H. Smith School of Business Insiya Hussain	Management and Organization