

FACULTY - STUDENT RESEARCH AWARDS FOR AY 2023 - 2024

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Cory Smith

Agricultural and Resource Economics

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND HUMANITIES

Emily Egan	Art History and Archaeology
Bronson Hui	School of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Sarah Pearson	School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies
Karin Rosemblatt	History
Stefano Villani	History

COLLEGE OF BEHAVIORAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Ernesto Calvo	Government and Politics
Julia Chuang	Sociology
Kathleen Cunningham	Government and Politics
Sebastian Galiani	Economics
Meredith Gore	Geographical Sciences
Eric Hoover	Hearing and Speech Sciences
Yi Ting Huang	Hearing and Speech Sciences
Ethan Kaplan	Economics
Yiqun Xie	Geographical Sciences

COLLEGE OF COMPUTER, MATHEMATICS AND NATURAL SCIENCES

Nikolas Francis	Biology
Mercedes Taylor	Chemistry
Andrei Vedernikov	Chemistry
Haizhao Yang	Mathematics

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Veronica Kang	Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education
Melanie Killen	Human Development and Quantitative Methodology
Jioni Lewis	Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education
Rossina Liu	Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
Campbell Scribner	Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
Min Wang	Human Development and Quantitative Methodology
Taylor Woodman	Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education

JAMES A. CLARK SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Po-Yen Chen	Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Jin-Oh Hahn	Mechanical Engineering
Carlos Rios Ocampo	Materials and Science Engineering

ROBERT H. SMITH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Trevor Foulk	Business and Management
Jui Ramaprasad	Business and Management

SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Jessica Fish	Family Science
Sarah Glancy	Kinesiology
Rebecca Gourevitch	Health Policy and Management
Shannon Jette	Kinesiology
Xuanzi Qin	Health Policy and Management