

FACULTY - STUDENT RESEARCH AWARDS FOR AY 2024 - 2025

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND HUMANITIES

Adriane Fang Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies

Nan Jiang Second Language Acquisition

Maura Keefe Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies

Jiyoun Kim Communication

Caitlin Marshall Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies

COLLEGE OF BEHAVIORAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Erkut Ozbay Economics
Andrew Sweeting Economics

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Shenika Hankerson Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
Laura Mahalingappa Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
Melinda Martin-Beltran Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership

Colleen O'Neal Higher Education
Rachel Romeo Human Development
Sehrish Shikapurya Higher Education
Cixin Wang Higher Education

JAMES A. CLARK SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Avik Dutt Mechanical Engineering

Jenna Mueller Bioengineering

Hannah Zierden Chemical Engineering

ROBERT H. SMITH SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Wedad Elmaghraby

Rebecca Hann

Business and Management

Business and Management