

GRADUATE SCHOOL

Flagship Fellowships for AY 2024-25

Dramane Bationo American Studies

> Wen-Hsin Bi English

Farhana Chowdhury Biological Sciences

Brittany Ann Farr *Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership*

Mehrdad Hosseini Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership

> **Tania Lamprea Barragan** *Policy Studies*

> > George Zhaoqi Li Computer Science

Dylan Major Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Rahul Mittal Computer Science

Josue Porras-Fernandez Communication

> **Uhjin Sim** Information Studies

Tara Sullivan *Psychology*

Ellie Taylor Human Development

Taryn Thrasher *Counseling Psychology*

Isabel Wilder Neuroscience and Cognitive Science

> Milla Wu American Studies