

Phi Delta Gamma Award

2024	Katya Murillo, International Education Policy
2023	Zoe Copeman, Criminology and Criminal Justice
2022	Maria Azar, Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
2021	Max Erdemandi, Communication
2020	Anshuman Swain, Biological Sciences Junyeon Won, Kinesiology
2019	Aqdas Aftab, English
2018	Michael Casiano, American Studies
2017	Emily Daubert, Human Development and Quantitative Methodology
2016	Konrad Mugglestone, Government and Politics
2015	Sarah Blankenship, Neuroscience and Cognitive Science Program
2014	Bin Han, Applied Mathematics and Scientific Computation
2013	Elizabeth Salmon, Psychology
2012	Aaron Bryant, American Studies
2011	John Ritchie, Philosophy



Phi Delta Gamma Award

2010	Amelia Wong, American Studies Sean Barnes, Applied Mathematics and Scientific Computation
2009	Kristen Crase, American Studies Vidyu Challa, Mechanical Engineering
2008	Lisa Pfeifer, Biology Britt Wilkenfield, Human Development
2007	Dana Coelho, Biology
2006	Michael Evans, Government and Politics