

## Michael J. Pelczar Award for Excellence in Graduate Study

2024	Mira An, Counseling Psychology Molly Ellenberg, Psychology
2023	NaYeon Yang, Psychology Alexander Dittman, Astronomy
2021	Thomas Le, Psychology Usman Fiaz, Electrical and Computer Engineering
2020	Konstantino Pozoukidis, English Katchen Lachmayr, Chemistry
2019	Taehyuk Keum, Counseling, Higher Education, and Special Education
2018	Zexin Ma, Communication Matthew Thum, Chemistry
2017	James Andorko, Bioengineering Irina Iles, Communication
2016	Krista Smith, Astronomy
2015	Kaitlyn Crawford, Chemistry
2014	Brandi Townsend, History
2013	Lindsey Vansandt, Animal and Avian Sciences
2012	Douglass Ishii, American Studies
2011	Zhao Zhang, Mechanical Engineering
2010	Nathan Orloff, Physics
2009	Rebecca Thorpe, Government and Politics
2008	Kimberly Williams, Women's Studies
2007	Guy Ziv, Government and Politics



2006 Bu Zhong, Journalism