President's Fellowships for AY 2024-25

Luis Arbelaez

Communication

Robel Daniel

Communication

Victoria Fernandez

Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership

Lidia Garcia Berrelleza

Women's Studies

Brielle Gorrell

English

Jainaba Jawara

Information Studies

Flannery McLamb

Biological Sciences

Shannon Neal

English

Gideon Ondap

Government and Politics

Ty Robinson

Psychology

Reante Talton

Psychology

Joseph Turner

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Scherly Virgill

American Studies