## GRADUATE ASSISTANT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (GAAC) 2023-2024 INTERIM ROSTER

- Taiwo Alawode (Elected 2023, PhD Representative)
  - o School of Public Health
- Joseph O'Leary (Elected 2023, PhD Representative)
  - o Department of Mechanical Engineering
- Joshua Lucker (Interim Co-ordinator, PhD Representative)
  - o Department of Physics, Biophysics
- Ivy Lyons (Elected 2023, PhD Representative)
  - o Philip Merrill College of Journalism