

FACULTY-STUDENT RESEARCH AWARDS FOR AY 2025 - 2026

College Of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Qin Wang Nutrition and Food Science

College of Arts and Humanities

Holly Brewer History
Valentine Hacquard Linguistics
Chad Infante English

Sahar Khamis Communication
Nana Kwame Osei Fordjour Communication
Bayley Marquez American Studies

Shelbi Meissner Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Smith School of Business

Manmohan Aseri Decision, Operations, and Information Technologies

Amna Kirmani Marketing
Michel Wedel Markering

Siva Viswanathan Decision, Operations, and Information Technologies

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Maureen Cropper Economics

Wade Jacobsen Criminology and Criminal Justice

Ginger Jin Economics
Edward Lemay Psychology
Anna Li Psychology
Yusuf Masatlioglu Economics

College of Education

Loren Jones Teaching, Learning, Policy and Leadership

Kelly Mix Human Development and Quantitative Methodology

Clark School of Engineering

Erika Moore Bioengineering



FACULTY-STUDENT RESEARCH AWARDS FOR AY 2025 - 2026

School of Public Health

Typhanye Dyer Epidemiology and Biostatistics Hongjie Liu Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Amy Sapkota Maryland Institute for Applied Environmental Health

Edmond Shenassa Maternal and Child Health Sciences
Kirsten Stoebenau Behavioral and Community Health