

## Fulk Fellowship Award

2025	Milen Matthews, Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
2024	Fatemeh Ghezelsofla, Environmental Science and Technology
2023	Rolonda Payne, Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership
2022	Rahat Sharif, Environmental Science and Technology
2021	Blake Turner, Teaching and Learning, Policy and Leadership