

Kulkarni Foundation Summer Research Fellowships

2025

Mahima Srivastava, *Chemical Engineering* Nishchal Tripathi, *Physics* Neelesh Vij, *Electrical and Computer Engineering*

2024

Subhankar Banerjee, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Urmil Dave, *Comparative Biomedical Sciences*

2023

Het Kiritbhai Mevada, *Mechanical Engineering* Purbesh Mitra, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Vinu Sankar Sadasivan, *Computer Science* Sourabh Shubham, *Geology*

2022

Meenal Jain, *Chemistry* Priyanka Kaswan, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Dewansh Rastogi, *Chemcial Engineering* Vishnu Sharma, *Computer Science*

2021

Hema Choudhary,*Chemical Engineering* Smrithan Ravichandran, *Chemical Physics* Gowthami Somepalli, *Computer Science* Sai Subraveti, *Chemical Engineering*



Kulkarni Foundation Summer Research Fellowships

2020

Subhojit Dutta, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Kamal Gupta, *Computer Science* Neha Joshi, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Ahana Mallick, *Biology*

2019

Pranava Jayanti, *Physics* Gaurav Kumar, *Mechanical Engineering* Mel Vallimyalil, *Policy Studies*

2018

Proloy Das, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Abhish Dev, *Physics* Surabhi Rani, *Nutrition and Food Science* Saurabh Saxena, *Mechanical Engineering*

2017

Vipin Agarwal, *Mechanical Engineering* Faez Ahmed, *Mechanical Engineering* Ayan Mallik, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Debdatta Sinha Roy, *Decision, Operations, and Information Technology*

2016

Pradip Gatkine, *Astronomy* Souvik Bhattacherjee, *Computer Science* Pritam Mukherjee, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Shayandev Sinha, *Mechanical Engineering*



Kulkarni Foundation Summer Research Fellowships

2015

Arnab Dhabal, *Astronomy* Snigdha Chaturvedi, *Computer Science* Abhinav Mishra, *Nutrition and Food Science* Jayanta Mondal, *Computer Science*

2014

Shantanu Debnath, *Physics* Anup Menon, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Ayan Moitra , *Mechanical Engineering* Venkata Puvvada, *Electrical and Computer Engineering*

2013

Biswadip Dey, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Ravi Garg, *Electrical and Computer Engineering* Srimoyee Sen, *Physics* Vikas Shivashankar, *Computer Science*